Tuesday, October 23, 2007

Jury at Artspace announces artists accepted in Deck the Halls market and exhibit; show runs from Nov 15 - Dec 29

"Please join the artspace Exhibition Committee in congratulating the artists whose works have been accepted for Deck The Halls 2007," says Stacie Leng at Shreveport Regional Arts Council.

Exhibit Committee chair Steve Ross added, "We had a huge turnout and the art was juried very strenuously. To the artists: thank you for your participation!"

Deck 07 participants include:
Don Alexander
Ray Holt
Barry & Greta Shanklin
Shirlene Alexander
Bob Horn
Mike Silva
JoAnna Ballard
Judy Horne
Lynn Simmons
Neecee Blackwell
Neil Johnson
Lisa Smith
Claudia Burns
James King
Ellen Soffer
Mildred P. Chatman
Donna Krolski
Su Stella
Megan Clark
Michael Krolski
Donna Strebeck
Carlos Colon
Josie LaCour
Leland Strebeck
David Dooley
Katie Lewis
Joe Taylor
Nanci Ferrari
Thomas M. Little
Fletcher Thorne-Thomsen
Rona Fowler
Diana Manning
Blair Thrall
Kay Gammill
Merrial Mansour
Lindsey Trombetta
Linda Gaston
Denise L. Mills
Pam Viviano
Scott H. Green
Tama Nathan
Andre Weatherly
Myron Griffing
Anthony Neumann
Tim Wooten
Dee Dee Hall
Chris Nolan
Jerry Wray
Karen Harrington
Hazel Nowlin
Ann Wright
Curt Harville
Robin Rothrock
Jane B. Heggen

See the SRAC calendar for Artspace hours and additional events.

No comments: